Information Design

I really like this way of presenting data. Perhaps I am getting ahead of myself because I do not have any data to present at the moment, but I want to keep the end presentation in mind.

NOTABILIA http://notabilia.net/

I also like how this looks like hair. I definitely think using hair as a visual technique is a versatile idea. What I have noticed however, is that the data collected doesn’t have to be directly related to the design. Perhaps it would be a stronger idea and more interesting to research race related topics, and instead use hair to present the data. 

http://www.informationisbeautiful.net/

Leave a Reply

